Etsy listing available in my shop

Check out this item in my Etsy shop https://www.etsy.com/listing/294167771/go-anywhere-small-paisley-print-bag

About Nancie

It’s hard not to love the beauty of New England. I grew up in New Hampshire and have appreciated its beauty since a very young age. With my photography you can see the beauty that is around us. Along with photography, I love to sew and create new things, I've been sewing since the age of 13. So I have decided to open a Shop on Etsy, selling my Unique Designer Bags. Etsy Shop is HandmadebyNancie / Handmade items with LOVE.

Posted on May 18, 2016, in Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

